Photos
    Loading

    Vioo Clip 300 Set - Black

    Designed for making cyclists more visible from the front and the rear during the day or at night.

    More details
    SKU: S143414 (1846448)
    Select a color:
    Select a size:

    Delivery in 5 to 6 days

    DKK 156.13
    Characteristics Designed for making cyclists more visible from the front and the rear during the day or at night.
    Product Benefits
    1. Visibility
      Visible from 110 metres. Red or white light, with flash or continuous mode.
    2. Autonomy
      4 hour 30 in continuous mode, 9 hours in flash mode. Micro USB charge cable
    3. Easy assembly / dismantling
      Clips onto and unclips from the bike or cyclists' accessories.
    4. Lightweight
      32 g. Take it everywhere with you.
    Details
    Product feature
    1. Visibility
      VIOO Clip was designed to attach almost anywhere. You can attach it on your clothes, your bag, your shoes and your bike thanks to the included elastomer strap. B'Twin also designs "VIOO CLIP READY" products: compatible with products such as mudguards, panniers, helmets... to which the VIOO CLIP can be better integrated. The VIOO Clip can go anywhere. no more forgetting about your lights or having lights stolen!
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Inside room : 100.0% PCBA Structure : 100.0% Styrene Ethylene Butadiene Styrene (SEBS)
    2. Product restrictions
      Not a substitute for bicycle lights required by law.
    3. Product catchline
      A set of 2 rechargeable lights that can be clipped on anywhere to the cyclist or the bike.
    4. Lab tested
      B'TWIN has created the B'VISIBLE label for products that improve your visibility while cycling. It guarantees high-performance visibility that has been scientifically tested and approved in the lab on the entire line of B'TWIN products.
    Product reviews
    3.8 / 5
    9 reviews
    9 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Brittle Clip and poor customer service

      20/10/2016
      shaun (United Kingdom)
      Used for 3 to 6 months
      This seems to be a common problem if you read the reviews. Took mine back to the Gateshead store and was told tough luck no exchange or refund.
      Brittle Clip obvious design fault
      Response of the brand
      Dear sir,
      If the clip is broken, I see no reason why you encountered an issue at the store.
      I will contact them directly and I will get back to you.
      Regards,
      Peter Lazarus UK Cycling Market Manager DECATHLON
    • Handy little lights at a very competitive price

      20/10/2016
      Rob (United Kingdom)
      Used for More than 1 year
      I keep these lights clipped to my rucksack and use them:
      Whenever i Hire a Boris Bike in London;
      When I cycle other bikes I transfer one to the front;
      When I just need a little torch;
      Inside a tent...
      All sorts of little uses.
      I particularly like the 'double charger cable' which allows me to charge both of them from a single USB socket.
      Small, light, cheap, flexible
      Very narrow clip - only for thin things
    • Flash Away and be SEEN !!!

      24/06/2016
      Richard (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Good battery life.
      I love the fact i can use any one for any purpose (Back or front).
      Well worth the money...
      Multiple configeration
      None as yet
    • Useful "Be Seen" lights

      20/03/2016
      Ross (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      I fitted one light to a loop on a bike bag. It gripped really firmly, too firmly in fact. In trying to remove it to charge it the clip broke. The other, fitted to the rubber band was fine.

      The band is tight on 31.8mm bars, but fits fine around a 25.4mm seat post.

      As to the broken clip, fix the light permanently to the rubber band with a flexible superglue.

      The charging lead is short, so BOTH lights need to be removed from the bike to charge, (hence the broken clip).
      Small and Light
      Brittle clip
    • Bad weather lights. NO

      27/02/2016
      J (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Both lights failing after 3 hours in really wet weather, but if they don't work in the wet in this country, then they are pretty useless.
      Quite cheap, easy to attach, easy operation.
      Both packed up on the North West Passage audax.
      Response of the brand
      Hello,

      Sorry to hear about the problems you have with this set of lights, I would suggest you return the products to your local store for a refund. I will let the product manager know about the issue with water getting into the light.

      Rob Basnett b'Twin Product Expert DECATHLON
    1. 1
    2. 2